Pizza Hut actually █████████ to a █████ but then ███████ it.


I tweeted this…

They tweeted this…

https://twitter.com/#!/pizzahut/status/195944183775756289

(They have since deleted it.)

I tweeted this…

Of course, this was all in reference to my apparently infamous maze.  We’ll see if we get a reply.  I’m guessing not, since they deleted their tweet.

Wow.  Do they have an internal policy regarding not answering me?  Holy cow, that is so funny.  Luckily I have a screenshot show that the tweet did indeed exist.

@PizzaHut | @AiXeLsyD13 how humorously cool! We’ll relay this information to our internal team.

Fantastic.

I caught your tweet, Pizza Hut!  Ha ha.  You responded to me.  I win.

I almost forgot, they never responded to this either:

Hey Pizza Hut, my guts are not a water park!

Do you think they "get" that it makes me poop?

4 responses to “Pizza Hut actually █████████ to a █████ but then ███████ it.

  1. _____ ______ _ ______ _______. Ha Ha Ha. Because ______ ______. ______ ___ ____-___? __.

  2. Pingback: Goofy Search Terms | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

