So, we have a response from Subway!


And the plot thickens…

On Nov 13, 2009, at 4:31 PM, “ERiC AiXeLsyD” <world.and.lunar.domination> wrote:

Hello Mr. Bridenbaker,

I had recently submitted some concerns via webform to your team at Subway, and it’s been over two weeks since I’ve has a response to my last message that asked for details regarding my experiences with Subway.

Since I hadn’t heard from you (or anyone at Subway) this past week, I decided to re-send my original message, and to ask if it’s been passed on to the appropriate parties?

Please find my original message at the bottom, the initial response from Subway, and my unanswered reply below.

I hope this can be directed to the correct person (or persons) for comment. Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

 

Sincerely,
-Eric

…and attached my previous message.  Heh.

So, I (finally) got a response…

Forwarded message
From: Bridenbaker, Mack <m.bridenbaker@sfaft.org>
Date: Fri, Nov 13, 2009 at 6:27 PM
Subject: Re: Subway [Customer ID: 1918316]
To: ERiC AiXeLsyD <world.and.lunar.domination@gmail.com>
Cc: Paula Gomez <gomez_p@subway.com>, Kevin Kane <kane_k@subway.com>

Eric,
Paula Gomez from Subway Customer Care will be able to help you with your concerns.

Thanks.

Sent from my iPhone

Mack Bridenbaker

Mr. Bridenbaker is the Subway Spokesperson mentioned in the recent artticle about the $5 footlong.  Google FTW.

I guess there’s more to come!

I also submitted the comments from my new friends at Quiznos to Ms. Seely for her review, to see if that will solicit a response.

2 responses to “So, we have a response from Subway!

  1. Still don’t have a damn response…

    Like

  2. Pingback: The Quiznos Toasty Torpedo™ and the diminutive hand model… « World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

