tumblr


A lot more people are using tumblr.  I’ve had an account for a while, but haven’t really used it much.  I don’t know if I’m completely comfortable with the concept yet.  I feel like I’m not using it to its full potential, but I haven’t really put that much time & effort into it.

In the mean time, I’m using it to regurgitate my tweets, some other stuff,  and now this blog.  I think I have it posting to Facebook if I create original content there, too.

I actually have two tumblr accounts rolled into one.  One for me… AiXeLsyD13; and one tied to this blog, WorldAndLunarDomination.  I’d be flattered if you would like to follow me or just the blog (or both) via tumblr if you’re an avid user.  Maybe I can get some tips/advice from you.

You can get me here…

Thanks!

4 responses to “tumblr

  1. I’m following you. Mwhahahahaha.

    Like

  2. Being on the serving side of the fence, and writing my own blog about it, I feel really bad for you that you have to be so fearful when you go out to eat. I for one would NEVER take an allergy lightly, or lie about something having meat in it (I am a vegetarian as well. I do have to agree with the In the Weeds gal that the allergy training is not extremely feasible, they are already pumping us full of 500 other guidelines and protocols that are for their own financial gain, and I doubt they would take this one seriously. I don’t know of any of my coworkers who would want someone to have a reaction due to their negligence, and I hope you don’t encounter such a person. My only advice would be to try and eat out when it’s not volume (ie 7:30 on a Friday) as it is much easier to be accommodating when you are not running around with your hair practically on fire. Good luck to you.

    Like

  3. I think you may have wanted to post it on another recent post, but what counts is that you took the time to speak your mind, so thanks! Mind if I asked how you found my humble little site?

    I’m glad to know that there are indeed waiters and waitresses out there that do care about allergies and are aware of cross-contamination issues enough to be informative to customers.

    I have heard the off-times comment a few times… and will try that. Sometimes eating out is out of convenience for me too, and I can’t really plan the time.

    I went to check out your blog, but I see it’s private. Good luck in your writing also!

    Like

Leave a Reply

