Podcast?


An interesting exchange/idea from my friend Terry on Twitter…

Passenger6x3 | @AiXeLsyD13 you dont you start a podcast?

AiXeLsyD13 | @Passenger6x3 I doubt I’d have much to say? Ha ha ha. I prefer the written word to audio or video for expressing myself any more…

Passenger6x3 | @AiXeLsyD13 get you and dave on the mic and it would be all good. about 4 hours ago via txt

AiXeLsyD13 | @Passenger6x3 Perhaps. We have discussed a viral video show. Ha ha. about 4 hours ago via web in reply to Passenger6x3

Passenger6x3 | @AiXeLsyD13: @Passenger6x3 Perhaps. We have discussed a viral video show. Ha ha.– do it!

Well, who else would be interested?  (Involvement in either helping/watching/listening…?)

2 responses to “Podcast?

  1. I’d be in, I love to hear myself talk.

    Like

  2. …what would the subject matter be?

    Like

Leave a Reply

