Confused about Pizza Hut & Taco Bell?


The last post was going to have some explanation, but my dumb ass hit the “Publish” button instead of the “Save Draft” button.  Perhaps because the Publish button is blue and shiny, or perhaps because I have a problem actually reading the screen.

Some of you may have seen my blogs posts, and think I’m a little “off”.  Well, you’re right.  But, I do post these things with an odd sense of humor.  Sometimes I write serious complaint letters, sometimes I write ridiculous letters just to be ridiculous.  More often than not, the lines get blurred.  My guess is that you either get it, or you don’t.  If I have to remind you that I really don’t expect every restaurant out there to cater to my special dietary needs, it ceases being funny.  (If it ever was in the first place.)

If you’re not quite sure, or new to my insanity, I’m going to try to recap the latest ongoing saga involving Pizza Hut and Taco Bell.  I hope to intertwine this with some other chaos soon.

So, that brings us to our “what’s happening now is happening now” moment.

4 responses to “Confused about Pizza Hut & Taco Bell?

  1. Pingback: Spaceballs Special Edition in 3D « World (and Lunar) Domination

  2. Pingback: Thank You, Taco Bell. | World (and Lunar) Domination

  3. Pingback: W(aL)D Maze & Letter for Pizza Hut… | World (and Lunar) Domination

  4. Pingback: Pizza Hut actually █████████ to a █████ but then ███████ it. | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

