Fart Math


This past Christmas, my wife got me a very funny gift, the What’s Your Poo Telling You? 2010 Desk Calendar.  It’s related of course to a book that I’ve mentioned before and that you can see if you ever have to use the facilities at our house… What’s Your Poo Telling You?.  People comment about it all the time, whether amused or horrified.

Today’s page struck me as extra funny because I’ve been talking about math & equations via comments on Facebook lately, it’s tax day, a volcano just erupted, and the volume (& frequency) of my flatulence is one of my wife’s favorite subjects.

I thought I’d share my amusement with you.

The Fart's Loudness Explained

Thursday April 15th, 2010 - The Fart's Loudness Explained

2 responses to “Fart Math

  1. Pingback: I find search terms rather amusing. | World (and Lunar) Domination

  2. Pingback: Goofy Search Terms | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

