Ciabatta Chicken Carb Overload Sandwiches (via Cookpendium)


I started another blog a while ago to stockpile recipes, then kind of forgot about it. I need to start using it again!

Here’s the first public link to the thing. It really needs tweaking, but I hope the focus is on the food, not the layout. Ha ha ha.

Ciabatta Chicken Carb Overload Sandwiches A while ago, I saw some Ciabatta buns in a 2-pack at my local Giant Eagle, and I thought that they were perfect for  my wife & I because we didn’t have to buy 6 or 8 at a time and let some go bad by the time we got around to eating them all.  Around that time, we had some leftover chicken breasts that had been prepared Shake ‘n Bake style the night before.  Out of that, my favorite new sandwich was born… Read More

via Cookpendium

Leave a Reply

