How Much Does a $21 Ticket Cost? (via That which does not kill you makes a great story)


I agree wholeheartedly with this rant.

Originally published September 5, 2007 According to Ticketmaster, roughly $35. Today I bought a ticket to go see Spoon at the Riviera next month. I wanted to buy the ticket from the box office, but when I called the venue the recorded message instructed me that you cannot buy advance tickets from their box office; you can only get tickets one hour before the show starts (if there are any.) I decided that I didn’t want to take a chance, so I went … Read More

via That which does not kill you makes a great story

Leave a Reply

