Crazy weekend.


It’s been a great weekend, thanks to Batman Movie Night on Saturday, & the Food Allergy Walk today.  I hope to eventually blog about both… but I’m kind of up for just some relaxation tonight.  I just wanted to say right now that I have an awesome wife, fantastic friends, & a great family.  Thanks for helping me have fun whirlwind of a weekend!

Thanks to everyone who donated for the walk today… I’ll be shipping the special edition Ernie and the Berts King Krab Orange T-shirts from Erin “Ernie” Payne this week for those who qualify!

Anyone have a car jack I can borrow?  I think the thermostat needs replaced on my Subaru… looks easy enough to do, if I can get to it.  The car stayed at work over the weekend.

4 responses to “Crazy weekend.

  1. Pingback: Pittsburgh’s Food Allergy Walk 2011 Recap | World (and Lunar) Domination

  2. Pingback: Voices Against Brain Cancer | World (and Lunar) Domination

  3. Pingback: 2012 FAAN Walk for Food Allergy in Pittsburgh | World (and Lunar) Domination

  4. Pingback: Last minute plea for Food Allergy Walk donations! | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

