Guitar World: The Top 10 Reasons to Quit Playing Guitar


Guitar

This made me laugh.  I wanted to share with other guitar players and music fans:

Guitar World: The Top 10 Reasons to Quit Playing Guitar

Sigh.  Ha ha.

Happily, long ago I realized that I have absolutely no guitar chops.  I decided to just try to write solid songs & be entertaining.  Punk rock is my friend.

5 responses to “Guitar World: The Top 10 Reasons to Quit Playing Guitar

  1. thanks for sharing my link. Still strumming, Just

    Like

  2. Pingback: The path is clear | World (and Lunar) Domination

  3. Pingback: 3 Reasons You're Not A Better Guitar Player.

  4. Pingback: Rock’s Greatest Guitar Intros? (a.k.a. Another Stupid List?) | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

