Thank you!


I got a bajillion birthday wishes on Facebook today (OK, only over 140, but it’s still a hell of a lot), one on Google+, and even a happy birthday wish over the radio airwaves thanks to the ever-awesome Whip!

I almost peed my pants last night when Bethany told me she saw that Duncan Redmonds (of Snuff, Guns ‘n’ Wankers, Dogpiss, Billy No Mates & 300 other of my favorite bands) had wished me a happy birthday.

'nuff said.

'nuff said.

I just wanted to say thanks to all my friends & family for the birthday wishes.  I’m glad to each & every one of you, through the many interesting facets of life!  I had over 130 people say happy birthday and the day’s not over.  I’m glad I’ve made so many cool friends over the years, through school, work, camp, family, other friends, playing in bands, and even through social networking.

Bethany got me this cool Batman hat!

Bethany got me this cool Batman hat!

3 responses to “Thank you!

  1. Hey, happy birthday. I keep forgetting you’re a day shy of being a week before mine.

    Like

  2. Pingback: New music from Snuff and Ann Beretta! | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

