Furcate Estate [Maze]


Have you seen the other mazes?  I’ve drawn a few before.  No one has sent a solution to any of them yet, although I have some claims that some have been solved.  If you dare, print it, solve it, and send me the solution.  You can leave it (or a link to it) in the comments section.  If you’re lost on how to accomplish that… simply email a photo, cell phone photo, or a scan of it to me at world.and.lunar.domination@gmail.com and I’ll take care of posting it for you.  I may have to issue some sort of challenge or think of some kind of prize(s).  What kind of reward would you suggest?

Furcate Estate [Maze]

Furcate Estate

6 responses to “Furcate Estate [Maze]

  1. I finished another one today! Started a second one but another marker was dying on me. Good thing they’re free (from work).

    Soon as I finish this one, I’ll scan in everything I’ve got, and email them I guess. The scanner at work only does PDFs though, hopefully you’ll be able to do something with those?

    Like

    • Sounds cool, man! I can work with pdf’s, no problem! I can convert them to any other image. I’m glad you took the time to try them out! Are they fun?

      Like

      • Yeah, fun… mostly I’d say it’s a good diversion or distraction. Like after I leave work and I’m on the bus, and I feel like I just need some time to unwind or something. I mean, not that my job is super difficult or stressful or anything, but it’s nice just to take my mind off things for a while.

        Like

  2. Pingback: Peculiarly Perplexing Path [Maze] | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

