Twist and Shout [Maze]


I call this one “Twist and Shout” for no apparent reason.  I’m hoping I don’t run out of creative names, as I don’t feel that I’m running out of mazes any time soon.  Are you one of the brave & the bold that have tried a solution?  If not, I suggest you try.  I hear it’s fun & relaxing.

Once you’ve solved it, send me a photo or scan, or post a link to one in the comments.  How do you send me a solution, you ask?  It’s simple.  You send it via email at world.and.lunar.domination@gmail.com.

Twist and Shout [Maze]

Twist and Shout

2 responses to “Twist and Shout [Maze]

Leave a Reply

