Approach Arc Alter [Maze]


BIC® 4-Color™ Retractable Ballpoint Pen

I did this one with a ball point pen.  Well, not just any ball point pen… I used one of those cool Bic 4 color pens.  I don’t think I’ll be drawing any more mazes with that pen.  I’ll stick with the fine Sharpie pen that I was using for the other mazes, or some other higher-quality non-smearing fast-drying consistent pen.

This one’s called Approach Arc Alter because it seems like an A sort of day.  So why not use a few?  Some solutions have come in.  Do you have what it takes to finish this one?  If you do, post a link to your solution here in the comments, or email me a photo or scan: world.and.lunar.domination@gmail.com

Approach Arc Alter

Good luck!

2 responses to “Approach Arc Alter [Maze]

  1. Pingback: Maze Solution! Peculiarly Perplexing Path | World (and Lunar) Domination

  2. Pingback: Someone did a crazy search for mazes… | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

