☠ FAMILY REUNION ☠ (T-shirt idea…)


Someone that can draw well needs to make this into a T-shirt design so we can sell it.

Skull Heads Family Reunion

Skull Heads Family Reunion

I lost my drawing skills a while ago.  I posted this on Facebook the other day, but thought I’d put it here too… maybe Tweet & pin it too.

Vic RattleheadGhost RiderSkeletor
General KaelCrimson GhostRed Skull

7 responses to “☠ FAMILY REUNION ☠ (T-shirt idea…)

  1. Thanks for the helpful links! Saw this on Facebook, and I didn’t want to seem stupid if I asked about the two I didn’t recognize. But now I see they are both comic book characters, so it totally makes sense I wouldn’t know who they were.

    Like

Leave a Reply

