Maze Solution! Peculiarly Perplexing Path


We have another maze solution!  This one is from Jennifer B, she said her son worked through the Peculiarly Perplexing Path in a half hour.  I hope the family is able to roll through some more of my mazes, and glad you’re having fun with this one!

From: Jennifer B.
Date: Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 9:06 PM
Subject: I DID IT! The Peculiarly Perplexing Path – Maze Solution
To: world.and.lunar.domination@gmail.com

Hey there,

I couldn’t resist sharing your latest maze with my kids. They love a challenge! Here is my 11 year old’s solution.
JenniferB

Check it out…

Cool!  Jennifer’s kid rocks! Thanks for taking the time to solve it & for taking the time to send it in!

As always, if you try any of my mazes, send a scan or photo of the solution to world.and.lunar.domination@gmail.com!

One response to “Maze Solution! Peculiarly Perplexing Path

  1. Pingback: Very Specific Taste? | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

