I Miss My Corner Guitar Store « Guitar WTF


Check out this sweet post (& the rest of the blog) from Guitar WTF?: I Miss My Corner Guitar Store « Guitar WTF.

A sample:

…At first I was mad, but then I though it would be more fun to get even.  Yeah, I know, its immature.

How To Be Annoying At The Guitar Store

  • When a sales person is talking to another customer listen in.  After everything they say you say, “that’s what you think”.
  • Ask the sales person for a pick,  immediately put it in your pocket and leave the store.

Guitar WTF? | I Miss My Corner Guitar Store

3 responses to “I Miss My Corner Guitar Store « Guitar WTF

  1. Thanks for linking. I really appreciate it.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Fun with virtual guitar builders… | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

