Forks vs. Croutons


I just found this amusing:

Is it weird that @Wendys' plastic fork can't penetrate one of their croutons?

A photo posted by Eric Carroll (@aixelsyd13) on

Is it weird that @Wendys' plastic fork can't p...

(Photo credit: eric_aixelsyd)

Wendy’s cares!  Ha ha.  Has anyone else ever run into this problem with impenetrable croutons?  I’m not exactly sure what they’ll be able to do about it.  Tougher forks?  Softer croutons?  Maybe I’ll get a free Frosty?  Will they start handing out sporks?  What about a metal Wendy’s fork that I can carry with me at all times?  I guess the possibilities are endless.

On a weird side-note…  Zemanta picked up my photo as a suggested image from Flickr.  How crazy is that?

2 responses to “Forks vs. Croutons

  1. You get amazing responses from companies.

    Maybe you could ask for perforated croutons?

    Like

    • Heh. I have no idea how I do it. I get plenty of non-responses, they just don’t make it to the blog. Perhaps it skews my record? Ha ha.

      Aren’t croutons sort of perforated already?

      Like

Leave a Reply

