It’s a girl!


Well, that’s what they told us.  Words can’t express how beautiful this is to me.  Seeing that little heart beat today made it all hit me.

I’m sure I’ll post more funny goofy silliness about having a daughter eventually, but right now I’m just so happy and I wanted to share.  I can’t wait to meet her!

Also, the feet on the printout were adorable, but I could be biased:

Feet!

Feet!

7 responses to “It’s a girl!

  1. You’re going to be the best daddy in the world. There’s something special between father and daughters! Love you!!!

    Like

  2. Wow, she was busy in there. You two are going to have your hands full. You’re in for a treat.

    Like

    • Ha ha, she was being somewhat still & yawning until the lady doing the ultrasound actually poked my wife’s belly repeatedly to get her to move. I’m no medical professional, but I would have previously assumed that one ought not do such things. Ha ha.

      Like

  3. Pingback: Molly Darling | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

