So, in the spring I want to build an outdoor Matchbox car race track… ๐Ÿš—

How cool is this?

Since the bean house was a bit of a bust, maybe this will be a hit. ย It looks like it can get as complicated or remain as simple as you’d like. ย I have pinned a bunch of ideas. ย I’d like to include an area for construction vehicles… maybe tiny pebbles, not sand. ย I hate sand. ย I like the use of the tire in the one… and the dirt road, and tunnels.






I hope to snag a bunch of ideas online, specifically Pinterest I guess. Looks super fun for both kids, and me!

Have you done anything like this?

Leave a Reply

