What are you feeding the birds?


No, this isn’t about those birds that just fell out of the sky for no apparent reason… but that is quite shocking/interesting.

I’m just wondering what the hell birds are eating lately.  I think today a pterodactyl took a dump on my windshield.  One day not long ago, we had a rental van at work that looked like someone dumped a pretty full spittoon all over the side.  What are birds eating that makes it look like tobacco spit?

I mean, I’m no expert but I’m used to 2 varieties of bird poop.  I’m talking white bird poop, and the “oh, the bird ate berries” poop.  All the bird poop that I’ve ever seen can pretty much clearly fall into one of those categories.

I even remember owl poop from elementary school science class.  I know it’s a gross hairball that would have (hopefully) bounced off of my windshield.

Is this bat poop?  Is someone just spitting tobacco on my car or the work van?  Are the birds eating tobacco?

I demand an answer.

2 responses to “What are you feeding the birds?

  1. I don’t care who you are.. where you are from.. or how you got to where you are in life. A donkey dick is ALWAYS funny.

    Hows that for an answer…

    Like

Leave a Reply

