Dark Knight Rises Trailer #2


So, it’s finally online with decent quality.  It popped up all weekend from poorly shot cell phone videos coupled with audio that sounded like a garbled speaker-blowing mess.  It was quickly taken down each time it popped up.

Warner Brothers must have had an army of geek-zombies patrolling the web, or one hell of a search-bot going.  They stuck down with the fury of an angry deity and swiftly removed any infractions.

It’s official & super high quality at Apple’s site, but it’s also elsewhere with a quick Google.

The Dark Knight Rises

Will Bane break the bat once & for all?

It was awesome to be a part of filming at Heinz Field that day for “Magnus Rex”, I owe many thanks to the people from BeInAMovie.com.  Bethany & I had a wonderful time.  I know my friend Erin & cousin Melynda were also elsewhere in the crowd in attendance that day.  Erin even got a badass Gotham Rogues T-shirt.  A lot of people snuck in cell phones & cameras that day.  I apparently naively did as we were instructed & didn’t bring anything like that for fear of being kicked out.

It was awesome that a Batman movie was filming in Pittsburgh.  I’m obviously a big Batman fan, so I couldn’t pass up the chance to attend.  It was a long hot day to be sitting in winter coats.  I can’t wait until this hits theaters!

Maybe when the Bluray comes out and we can pause it 8 bajillion times, we’ll be able to pick ourselves out.

Check out: Batman Movie Night

Leave a comment