Employees Must Wash Hands « Blurt


You must read this blog by Omawarisan, he swears that this is the only photo he’s ever taken in a public restroom:

Employees Must Wash Hands « Blurt.

Omawarisan swears that this is the only photo he's ever taken in a public restroom.

I propose a revolution where these signs are strictly adhered to.

We all know my feelings on public restrooms, hand-washing signs, bathroom attendants, and stupid signs in general.  Omiwarisan takes it to the next level.  I applaud his ingenuity and regularly enjoy his blog.  You should check it out.

Sign: SN-R6EMW'Mind Your Manners' Japanese bathroom sign! Toilet Signs Vector Graphic

5 thoughts on “Employees Must Wash Hands « Blurt

    • Thanks for being entertaining, and I do read the captions. Ha ha. This topic was right up my alley, and I can’t believe I’ve never seen the signs that way. You have opened my eyes to a whole new world.

      Like

  1. Pingback: Goofy Search Terms | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a comment