Food Allergy Fun | Actual Responses – Food Allergy Fun Graph


Sad, but funny.  Food Allergy Fun‘s Tiffany is always good for a giggle.  At least I only have to worry about myself, not a little one.  I could make a similar graph of responses that I encounter when I tell other adults about my food allergy.

Actual Responses – Food Allergy Fun Graph

Actual Responses - Food Allergy Fun Graph

via Food Allergy Fun (click image to go there!)

via Food Allergy Fun: Actual Responses – Food Allergy Fun Graph.

7 thoughts on “Food Allergy Fun | Actual Responses – Food Allergy Fun Graph

  1. Pingback: My Food Allergy Responses Graph | World (and Lunar) Domination

  2. Pingback: Zero8 | World (and Lunar) Domination

  3. Pingback: Share your food allergy story to help a student [from Allergy Eats] | World (and Lunar) Domination

  4. Pingback: Dr. James Logan: Food Allergy Mad Sceintist | World (and Lunar) Domination

  5. Pingback: Dey Mylan’s irrisponsibile TV ad and it’s possible consiquences… | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a comment