Peculiarly Perplexing Path [Maze]


Have no fear!  I’ve only slowed down with the mazes, I haven’t stopped.  I’m waiting for some of you to catch up with me. That’s right, I need more solutions!

I used smaller paper with this one, so I don’t think it’s as large/complicated as the last few.

If you’ve attempted & completed a solution, send a photo or scan to me at world.and.lunar.domination@gmail.com, or post a link to it in the comments here.

Peculiarly Perplexing Path [Maze]

Peculiarly Perplexing Path (Maze)

7 thoughts on “Peculiarly Perplexing Path [Maze]

  1. Well we had to try that maze and my older son has figured it out! I’ll email his solution to you. I think it took him about a half hour but he was very determined. Thanks for the challenge!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Maze Solution! Peculiarly Perplexing Path | World (and Lunar) Domination

  3. Pingback: Should I make a maze book? | World (and Lunar) Domination

  4. Pingback: Very Specific Taste? | World (and Lunar) Domination

  5. Pingback: Someone did a crazy search for mazes… | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a comment